GOVERNING BODY

S.No	Name	Designation	Profession
1	Mr. Harish Kumar Sachdeva	Chairman	Chairman, Wisdom Group of Schools in India and Japan CEO-cum-Managing Director, Meritech Group of Companies in India and Japan
2	Mr. Vinod Rawal	Vice-Chairman/Manager	Associate Professor (Retd.) Kurukshetra University
3	Mrs. Sangeeta Bahl	Ex-Officio Secretary	Principal Wisdom World School
4	Dr. A.C. Nagpal	Member	Doctor Nagpal Nursing Home, Kurukshetra
5	Dr. D.K. Lalit	Member	Doctor Adarsh Clinic Railway Road and Sector-13, Kurukshetra
6	Mrs. P. Singh	Member	Educationist Retired Principal Aggarsain Public School, Kurukshetra
7	Mr. Kamal Kant Aggarwal	Member	Advocate District Courts, Kurukshetra
8	Mr. Surinder Dhingra	Member	Business Commission Agent, Grain Market Pipli (Kurukshetra)
9	Mr. Vijay Bajaj	Member	Business Managing Director, Hotel Saffron Kurukshetra
10	Mr. Sourabh Chowdhury	Member	Journalist (Pioneer) and Member (KDB) Kurukshetra
11	Mr. Rajinder Verma	Member	Journalist (Yash Babu) and Film Maker
12	Mr. Satish Batra	Member	Director-cum-Principal Mata Rukmani Rai Arya Sr. Sec. School Shahabad (M)
13	Mr. Sahil Sudha	Member	Business/Social Worker
14	Mr. Vishal Madan	Parents' Representative	Advocate District Courts, Kurukshetra
15	Mrs. Shalini Aggarwal	Parents' Representative	Assistant General Manager (Retired) BSNL, Kurukshetra
16	Dr. Maha Singh Punia	Parents' Representative	Associate Professor and Director, Youth & Cultural Affairs Kurukshetra University
17	Mrs. Monika Adlakha	Teachers' Representative	Senior Wing Wisdom World School

18	Mrs. Shalu Arora	Teachers' Representative	Primary Section Wisdom World School
19	Mrs. Mamta Sharma	Teachers' Representative	Pre-Primary Section Wisdom World School